Ledning Värnamo

Johan Ebefors
VD
0733-73 60 90
johan.ebefors@sandahlsbolagen.se

Mats Wisth  
Trafikansvarig  södra-mellan Sverige   
0370-51 60 56
0733-73 60 56
mats.wisth@sandahlsbolagen.se

Claes Ekström 
Fordonsansvarig    
0370-51 60 40
0733-73 60 40
claes.ekstrom@sandahlsbolagen.se

Peter Lennartsson
Produktionschef
0370-51 60 42
0733-73 60 42

Camilla Nielsen                                                                                                   
0370-51 60 14
0733-73 60 14
camilla.nielsen@sandahlsbolagen.se

Kenneth Fredriksson
Ekonomi                                                                                                                            0370-51 60 15
0733-73 60 15
kenneth.fredriksson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Trafikkontor - Skillingaryd

Claes Hjalmarsson
Platschef
0370-51 60 53
0733-73 60 53
claes.hjalmarson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Andreas Johansson
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 47
0733-73 60 47
andreas.johansson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Marie Frisk 
Trafikledare      
0370-51 60 52
0733-73 60 52
marie.frisk@sandahlsbolagen.se


Samuel Persson
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 54
0733-73 60 54
samuel.persson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Martin Ebefors
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 48
0733-73 60 48
martin.ebefors@sandahlsbolagen.se
 

Mattias Klint
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 65
0733-73 60 65
Mattias.klint@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Trafikkontor - Värnamo

Helen Lönnkvist
Platschef
0370-51 60 16
0733-73 60 16
helen.lonnkvist@sandahlsbolagen.se

Fredrik Melin
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 45
0733-73 60 45
fredrik.melin@sandahlsbolagen.se

Lars Wilson
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 46
0733-73 60 46
Lars.Wilson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Jesper Ekström
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 49
0733-73 60 49
jesper.ekstrom@sandahlsbolagen.se

Johan Eklund
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 12
0733-73 60 12
johan.eklund@sandahlsbolagen.se

Trafikkontor Jönköping

Björn Wallentin
Platschef
0370-51 60 55
0733-73 60 55
bjorn.wallentin@sandahlsbolagen.se

Jonas Lindberg
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 43
0733-73 60 43
jonas.lindberg@sandahlsbolagen.se

Hans Malm
Terminalförman/Trafikledare
0370- 51 60 44
0733- 73 60 44
hans.malm@sandahlsbolagen.se

Sandra Sjökvist
Administratör
0370-51 60 64
0733-73 60 64
sandra.sjokvist@sandahlsbolagen.se

Trafikkontor - Luleå


Jan Pettersson
Platschef
Trafikansvarig Norrland
0733-73 60 91

jan.pettersson@sandahlsbolagen.se


Thomas Bäck
Trafikledare
0733-73 60 92
thomas.back@sandahlsbolagen.se

Tobias Johansson

Trafikledare
0733-73 60 84

Magnus Rönnqvist
Trafikledare
0733-73 60 51
Magnus.Rönnqvist@sandahlsbolagen.se

Trafikkontor - Göteborg

Patrik Theander
Platschef
0733-73 60 24
Patrik.Theander@sandahlsbolagen.se

Tryggve Tångeskog
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 97
0733-73 60 97
tryggve.tangeskog@sandahlsbolagen.se

Tony Göransson
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 98
0733-73 60 98
tony.goransson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Zoran Radulovic
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 80
0733-73 60 80
Zoran.Radulovic@sandahlsbolagen.se

Peter Pettersson
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 88
0733-73 60 88
peter.pettersson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Linda Bergström
0370 - 51 60 89
0733 - 73 60 89

Trafikkontor - Sundsvall

Anders Nygren
Platschef
0370-51 60 93
0733-73 60 93
anders.nygren@sandahlsbolagen.se

Andre Snickars
Trafikledare & Fordonsansvarig
0733-73 60 34
Andre.snickars@sandahlsbolagen.se

Erik Alexi
Trafikledare
0733-73 60 86
Erik.alexi@sandahlsbolagen.se

Owe Nordqvist
Trafikledare
0733-73 60 94
Ove.nordqvist@sandahlsbolagen.se

Trafikkontor - Umeå

Daniel Rönnberg
Platschef
0370-51 60 95
0733-73 60 95
daniel.ronnberg@sandahlsbolagen.se

Jonny Berglund
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 96
0733-73 60 96
jonny.berglund@sandahlsbolagen.se

Adam Fältskog
Trafikledare
0370-51 60 87
0733-73 60 87
adam.faltskog@sandahlsbolagen.se

Trafikkontor - Helsingborg

Trafikledare
0733-73 60 41