Sandahls Entreprenad AB

Ordertelefon 0770-33 33 50

Mattias Svensson
VD
0370-51 60 73
0733-73 60 73
Mattias.Svensson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Adela Muratovic
0370-51 60 23
0733-73 60 23
adela.muratovic@sandahlsbolagen.se

Maria Starby
0370-51 60 71
0733-73 60 71
maria.starby@sandahlsbolagen.se

Inger Emanuelsson
0733-73 60 13
inger.emanuelsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Carl Lageskog
0733-73 60 37
carl.lageskog@sandahlsbolgen.se

Transport & Recycling (Åkeri)

Thomas Wennberg
Arbetschef Transport & Recycling
0370-51 60 70
0733-73 60 70
thomas.wennberg@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Robert Sejdhage
Transportledare, Transport & Recycling
0370-51 60 31
0733-73 60 31
robert.sejdhage@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Magnus Carlsson
Transportledare, Transport & Recycling
0370-51 60 33
0733-73 60 33

magnus.carlsson@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Niklas Jalonen
Arbetschef Slam/Renhållning & FA
0370-51 60 35
0733-73 60 35

niklas.jalonen@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Kenny Emanuelsson
Transportledare, Tank & Slam
0371-50097
0733-73 60 36
kenny.emanuelsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Anette Erlandsson
0733-73 71 22
0370-51 63 97
anette.erlandsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

 

Sara Kurtsson
0733-73 66 10
sara.kurtsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Markentreprenader

Johan Ahlqvist
Arbetschef Jönköping
0733-73 66 34
johan.ahlqvist@sandahlsbolagen.se  

Lars-Erik Thalin
Produktionschef
0370-51 60 81
0733-73 60 81
lars-erik.thalin@sandahlsbolagen.se

Sten Ramberg
Produktionschef
0370-51 60 77
0733-73 60 77
sten.ramberg@sandahlsbolagen.se  

Mårten Hernbrandt
Produktionschef Betong
0370-51 60 74
0733-73 60 74
mårten.hernbrandt@sandahlsbolagen.se

Alexander Andersson
Produktionschef
0733-73 66 55

alexander.andersson@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Emmie Nilsson
Produktionschef
0733-73 60 39

emmie@sandahlsbolagen.se

Mikael Pålsson
Produktionschef
0733-73 66 88
mikael.pålsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Olof sjöholm
Entreprenadingenjör
0370-51 60 79
0733-73 60 79

Olof.sjoholm@sandahlsbolagen.se

Christofer Friberg
Entreprenadingenjör
0733-73 66 90
christofer.friberg@sandahlsbolagen.se

Andreas Johannesson
Entreprenadingenjör
0733-73 60 78
andreas.johannesson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Michèle Andersson
Arbetsledare
0733-73 67 05

michele.andersson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Lennart Jonsson
Arbetsledare
0733-73 60 72
lennart,jonsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Mätare

Mattias Smedberg
Mätare
0733-73 67 23

Felix Johansson
Mätare
0733-73 66 33
felix.johansson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Ballast

Michael Svensson
Arbetschef Ballast och Betong
0370-51 60 68
0733-73 60 68
michael.svensson@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Roger carlsson
Förman
0370-51 64 78
0733-73 64 78
roger.carlsson@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Drift och underhåll

Mats Folkesson
Platschef
0733-73 66 32
mats.folkesson@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Christian Wolter
Arbetsledare
0370-51 66 31
0733-73 66 31
christian.wolter@sandahlsbolagen.se
 

Mats Stigsson
Arbetsledare
0370-51 66 70
0733-73 66 70
mats.stigsson@sandahlsbolagen.se