Sandahls Entreprenad AB

Ordertelefon 0770-33 33 50

Mattias Svensson
VD
0370-51 60 73
0733-73 60 73
Mattias.Svensson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Maria Starby
0370-51 60 71
0733-73 60 71
maria.starby@sandahlsbolagen.se

Jesse Aronsson

0370-51 60 38
0733 73 60 38
jesse@sandahlsbolagen.se

Transport & Recycling (Åkeri)

Thomas Wennberg
Arbetschef Transport & Recycling
0370-51 60 70
0733-73 60 70
thomas.wennberg@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Robert Sejdhage
Transportledare, Transport & Recycling
0370-51 60 31
0733-73 60 31
robert.sejdhage@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Magnus Carlsson
Transportledare, Transport & Recycling
0370-51 60 33
0733-73 60 33

magnus.carlsson@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Niklas Jalonen
Arbetschef Slam/Renhållning & FA
0370-51 60 35
0733-73 60 35

niklas.jalonen@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Johan Wall
Transportledare, Renhållning
0370-51 60 32
0733-73 60 32
johan.wall@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Kenny Emanuelsson
Transportledare, Tank & Slam
0371-50097
0733-73 60 36
kenny.emanuelsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Markentreprenader

Lars-Erik Thalin
Arbetschef
0370-51 60 81
0733-73 60 81
lars-erik.thalin@sandahlsbolagen.se

Johan Ahlqvist
Arbetschef Jönköping
0733-73 66 34
johan.ahlqvist@sandahlsbolagen.se  

Sten Ramberg
Produktionschef
0370-51 60 77
0733-73 60 77
sten.ramberg@sandahlsbolagen.se  

Mårten Hernbrandt
Produktionschef Betong
0370-51 60 74
0733-73 60 74
mårten.hernbrandt@sandahlsbolagen.se

Alexander Johansson
Produktionschef
0370-51 60 69
0733-73 60 69
alexander.johansson@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Anders Magnusson
Arbetsledare
0733-73 66 35
anders.magnusson@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Alexander Andersson
Produktionschef
0733-73 66 55

alexander.andersson@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Olof sjöholm
Entreprenadingenjör
0370-51 60 79
0733-73 60 79

Olof.sjoholm@sandahlsbolagen.se

Emmie Nilsson
KMA
0733-73 60 39

emmie@sandahlsbolagen.se

Michèle Andersson
Arbetsledare
0733-73 67 05

michele.andersson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Mätare

Henrik Hedlund
Mätare
0733-73 67 22

Henrik.Hedlund@sandahlsbolagen.se  

Mattias Smedberg
Mätare
0733-73 67 23

Ballast

Michael Svensson
Arbetschef Ballast och Betong
0370-51 60 68
0733-73 60 68
michael.svensson@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Roger carlsson
Förman
0370-51 64 78
0733-73 64 78
roger.carlsson@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

Drift och underhåll

Mats Folkesson
Platschef
0733-73 66 32
mats.folkesson@sandahlsbolagen.se 

Christian Wolter
Arbetsledare
0370-51 66 31
0733-73 66 31
christian.wolter@sandahlsbolagen.se
 

Mats Stigsson
Arbetsledare
0370-51 66 70
0733-73 66 70
mats.stigsson@sandahlsbolagen.se