Sandahlsbolagen Sweden AB

Thord Sandahl
Koncernchef
0370-51 60 10
0733-73 60 10 
thord.sandahl@sandahlsbolagen.se


 

David Sandahl
HR-administratör
0733-73 60 07
david.sandahl@sandahlsbolagen.se

Madeleine Svensson

Ekonomiansvarig
0370-51 60 25
0733-73 60 25
madeleine.svensson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Sebastian Sandahl
KMA- och verifieringsansvarig
0733-73 60 05
Sebastian.sandahl@sandahlsbolagen.se

Jonathan Sandahl
IT-Tekniker

0733-73 60 06
Jonathan@sandahlsbolagen.se
 

Ann-Marie Davidsson
Administratör
0733-73 60 37
0733-73 60 20
ann-marie.davidsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Inger Emanuelsson
Administratör
0733-73 60 37
Inger.Emanuelsson@sandahlsbolagen.se