Ledning

Johan Ebefors
VD
0733-73 60 90
johan.ebefors@sandahlsbolagen.se

Peter Lenartsson 
Produktionschef
0733-73 60 42
peter.lennartsson@sandahlsbolagen.se

Claes Ekström 
Fordonsansvarig    
0733-73 60 40
claes.ekstrom@sandahlsbolagen.se

Södra Sverige » Norra Sverige

Kontor Helsingborg

0451-77 51 00

Nicolas Magnusson
Administratör/Fakturafrågor
0709-25 63 08
nicolas@uppmantransport.se

 

Tomas Nilsson 
Trafikledare    
0709-25 63 10
tomas@uppmantransport.se 

Daniel Lundholm
Trafikledare
0709-25 63 02
daniel@uppmantransport.se 

Norra Sverige » Södra Sverige

Kontor Söderhamn

0270-607 69

Jimmy Kollin
Trafikledare
0709-25 63 18
jimmy@uppmantransport.se

Mikael Jernberg
Trafikledare
0703-60 00 71
mikael.jernberg@uppmantransport.se


 

Bokningar Transport

Bokning av transport görs via 

Booking@uppmantransport.se